Our Team

Board Members


Roma Stibravy


Former United Nations Consultant, Civil Society Entrepreneur.


Maritza Struyvenberg

Second Vice President

Former United Nations Principal Registrar, Office of Administration of Justice.


H.E. Dr. Mohamed Al-Hassan

Board Member

Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Oman to the United Nations. 

H.E. Koki Muli Grignon

Board Member

Former Ambassador of Kenya to the United Nations.


Eric Chan

Board Member

Chief Executive Officer of ECCO Design.

Henry Tibensky

Board Member

President and Founder, Henry Leo Group, LLC


Harriet Schmidt

First Vice President

Former Director, United Nations Office of the High Representative (OHRLLS); Acting Treasurer.


H.E. Rodrigo A. Carazo

Board Member

Ambassador of Costa Rica to the United Nations. 


H.E. Michal Mlynar

Board Member

Ambassador of Slovakia to the United Nations.


Dr. Lawrence Bridwell

Board Member

Professor of International Business at Pace University.


Ariel X. Burt

Board Member

Managing Director, CAERO.

Jesse Pichel

Board Member

Managing Director, Investment Banking Team, Roth Capital Partners.

Duane Nelson

Board Member

President, EnviroLeach Technologies Inc. 

Corporate Sponsors:


Corporate Sponsor


H.E. Darja Bavadaz Kuret

Board Member

Ambassador of Slovenia to the United Nations.

Corporate Liason:

ROTH Capital

Corporate Liason

Honorary Board Members:


Prof. Michael Gerrard

Honorary Board Member

Director, Sabin Center for Climate Change Law, Columbia Law School, Chair, Faculty, Columbia's Earth Institute.


H.E. Palitha Kohona

Honorary Board Member

Former Ambassador of Sri Lanka to the United Nations.

František Ružička 300 400.jpg

H.E. Frantisek Ruzika

Honorary Board Member

State Secretary Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Affairs, Slovakia.


H.E. Rohan Perera

Honorary Board Member

Former Ambassador of Sri Lanka to the United Nations.

Special Advisors:


Dr. Amoor Laaribi

Special Advisor

U.N. SDG's; Former Coordinator, U.N. Committee of Experts on Global Geospatial Information Management.

Dr. David Goldberg

Special Advisor

Chairman of the Board at Lensdrop Inc, Vice President of Board of Governors for Peace Education Initiative Rwanda

Scott Sklar

Special Advisor

President, The Stella Group, Ltd., Renewable Energy.


David Sklar

Special Advisor

Founder, CEO, Zero Emissions; Developer, Star Island, Bahamas.

Karin Sham Poo

Special Advisor

Treasurer Emeritus, Former Deputy Executive Director, UNICEF.